Sunday Inspiration (4)

“I feel as if God had, by giving the Sabbath,
given fifty-two springs in every year.”

Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Sunday Inspiration is a weekly feature hosted here @ Read Love.
It began from my desire to share a nugget of encouragement or wisdom.
I didn’t intend for it to be a community thing, but due to positive feedback,
I’m giving it a try! (Thanks, Kate)

Participation is welcome!
Your quote need not be faith-based, but it should be positive and uplifting.


3 thoughts on “Sunday Inspiration (4)

  1. Kate August 21, 2011 at 3:57 PM Reply

    Sorry I didn't comment when I linked up, I was in a rush.

    I like the quote you picked this week although I will admit to not completely understanding it (I can be a bit thick sometimes :P) It sounds nice though 😀

    Like

  2. Dawn August 21, 2011 at 4:35 PM Reply

    @Kate
    Totally okay about the commenting. And each Sunday is a “spring” like the season. A chance for renewal and rebirth.

    Like

  3. Kate August 22, 2011 at 12:16 AM Reply

    Ooooh, makes a bit more sense 🙂

    Like

Let's Talk! What Do You Think?

