Four Book Giveaway: The Code Busters Club by Penny Warner

It’s time for another ReadLove Giveaway!

Over the past four days, I have reviewed each book in Penny Warner’s The Code Busters Club. This super fun, interactive series, currently at four books, has won an Agatha Award and been nominated for two other Agathas, and now it’s time to give away the whole series to one lucky winner!

Egmont USA has set aside one copy of each of the following to give away as a bundle to one winner chosen at random:

codebustersclub1 - small

Winner will receive book one in paperback.

codebustersclub2 - small

Winner will receive book two in paperback.













codebustersclub3 alt - small

Winner will receive book three in paperback.


Winner will receive book four in hardback.














To learn more about these unique books and the series in general, please check out my reviews:

Book 1: The Secret of the Skeleton Key

Book 2: The Haunted Lighthouse

Book 3: The Mystery of the Pirate’s Treasure

Book 4: The Mummy’s Curse

Discover the delight to be found in this series!

Enter now for a chance to win a complete Code Busters Club Series starter set!






Tagged: , , , , , ,

Let's Talk! What Do You Think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: